CONTACT US

STOCKHOLM Main office
Mail and visiting address
https://www.philea.se/sv AB Philea
Svartensgatan 6
SE-116 20 Stockholm
Sweden
Opening hours
During November: Monday–Friday 10:00-12:00, 13:00-17:00 by appointment Pick-up of lots from the coin auction and the stamp auction can be made the first workday after each respective auction without a prior appointment.
Phone
INT+46-8-640 09 78
Internet
www.philea.se



E-post
Bids:
bids@philea.se
Photo copies, scans:
scans@philea.se
Consignments:
consignments@philea.se
Payments, invoices:
payments@philea.se
Deliveries:
deliveries@philea.se
Philatelic inquiries:
philately@philea.se
Auctions, other inquiries:
auction@philea.se
Numismatic inquiries:
coins@philea.se
Customer service:
customerservice@philea.se
Göteborg Stefan Jonasson & Klas Norlén
Mail and visiting address
Prinsgatan 12, 3 tr
SE-413 05 Göteborg
Sweden
Business hours
Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00-18:00, Fridays 10:00-16:00, or by appointment
Phone
INT+46-70-20 35 691
E-mail
klas@philea.se
Skåne/København Magnus Adler
Mail and visiting address
Gyllerogatan 1
SE-233 51 Svedala
Sweden
Opening hours
By appointment
Phone
INT+72-208 42 78
E-mail
magnus.adler@philea.se
Uppsala Petri Huovinen
Mail and visiting address
Väderkvarnsgatan 35
SE-753 26 Uppsala
Sweden
Opening hours
Mondays and Thursdays 11:00-17:00
Phone
INT+46-18-10 12 65
E-mail
petri@philea.se
Kalmar Tomas Karlsson
Mail and visiting address
Polhemsgatan 1
SE-392 39 Kalmar
Sweden
Opening hours
By appointment
Phone
INT+46-480-150 90
E-mail
tomas@philea.se
Skara Olga Konovalova
Dalarna Dan Hörnell
Umeå Krister Jakobsson
Mail and visiting address
Karlsgårdsvägen 22
SE-922 32 Vindeln
Sweden
Opening hours
By appointment
Phone
INT+46-70-626 13 80
E-mail
krister.jakobsson@philea.se
Örnsköldsvik/Husum Mattias Nilsson
Helsinki Jussi Paananen
Mail and visiting address
Asemamiehenkatu 4
FI-00520 Helsinki
Finland
Opening hours
Wednesdays 13:00-19:00 or by appointment
Phone
INT+358-40-570 61 95
E-mail
juho.paananen@elisanet.fi