CONTACT US

STOCKHOLM Main office
Mail and visiting address

AB Philea
Svartensgatan 6
SE-116 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Business hours

Monday–Friday 10:00–17:00 by appointment

Phone: INT+46-8-640 09 78

Internet: www.philea.se

Email
Bids:
bids@philea.se
Photo copies, scans:
scans@philea.se
Consignments:
consignments@philea.se
Payments, invoices:
payments@philea.se
Deliveries:
deliveries@philea.se
Auctions, other inquiries:
auction@philea.se
Philatelic inquiries:
philately@philea.se
Numismatic inquiries:
coins@philea.se
Customer service:
customerservice@philea.se
Göteborg Magnus Johansson
Mail and visiting address

Prinsgatan 12, 3 tr
SE-413 05 Göteborg
Sweden

Business hours

Tuesdays 12:00–16:00, Wednesdays 15:00–19:00, Thursdays 10:00–14:00.
Closed 9 July–1 August.

Phone: INT+46-31-13 51 05

Email: goteborg@philea.se

Skåne/København Magnus Adler
Mail and visiting address

Gyllerogatan 1
SE-233 51 Svedala
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+72-208 42 78

Email: magnus.adler@philea.se

Uppsala Petri Huovinen
Mail and visiting address

Väderkvarnsgatan 35
SE-753 26 Uppsala
Sweden

Business hours

Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 11:00-17:00
Closed 17–20 June, 22–25 July, 12–15 August.

Phone: INT+46-18-10 12 65

Email: uppsala@philea.se

Norrköping Jörgen Hansson
Mail and visiting address

Kungsgatan 77
SE-602 33 Norrköping
Sweden

Business hours

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays 10:00–17:00

Phone: INT+46-11-496 43 50

Email: norrkoping@philea.se

Kalmar Tomas Karlsson
Mail and visiting address

Polhemsgatan 1
SE-392 39 Kalmar
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+46-480-150 90

Email: tomas@philea.se

Umeå Krister Jakobsson
Mail and visiting address

Karlsgårdsvägen 22
SE-922 32 Vindeln
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+46-70-626 13 80

Email: krister.jakobsson@philea.se

Örebro Pether Gahm
Mail and visiting address

Karlslundsgatan 7
SE-703 41 Örebro

Business hours

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 11:00–17:00

Phone: 073-716 81 94

Email: orebro@philea.se

Örnsköldsvik/Husum Mattias Nilsson
Helsinki Jussi Paananen
Mail and visiting address

Kivensilmänkuja 2
FI-00920 Helsinki
Finland

Business hours

Wednesdays 13:00-19:00 or by appointment

Phone: INT+358-40-570 61 95

Email: juho.paananen@elisanet.fi