AUCTION CALENDAR

Auction Date Time Location Hammer prices Catalogue
Auction 381 Wednesday 20 January - Thursday 21 January 2021 10:00 Online live
Auction 382 Wednesday 17 February - Thursday 18 February 2021 10:00 Online live
Auction 383 Wednesday 17 March - Thursday 18 March 2021 10:00 Online live
Auction 384 Wednesday 14 April - Thursday 15 April 2021 11:00 Online live
Coin auction 20 Saturday 8 May 2021 11:00 Stockholm + online live
Auction 385 Thursday 27 May 2021 11:00 Stockholm + online live
Auction 386 Wednesday 23 June - Thursday 24 June 2021 11:00 Online live
Auction 387 Wednesday 18 August - Thursday 19 August 2021 Online live
Auction 388 Wednesday 6 October - Thursday 7 October 2021 Online live
Coin auction 21 Saturday 13 November 2021 Stockholm + online live
Auction 389 Thursday 25 November 2021 Stockholm + online live
Auction 390 Wednesday 15 December - Thursday 16 December 2021 Online live