AUCTION CALENDAR

Auction Date Swedish time Location Hammer prices Catalogue
Internet auction 2401 Wednesday 17 January 2024 11:00 Online live
International auction 407 Wednesday 21 February 2024 11:00 Online live
Coin auction 28 Saturday 9 March 2024 11:00 Stockholm + online live
Postal history 4 Wednesday 20 March 2024 11:00 Online live
Internet auction 2403 Thursday 21 March 2024 11:00 Online live
International auction 408 Wednesday 17 April 2024 11:00 Online live
Coin auction 29 Saturday 11 May 2024 10:00 Stockholm + online live
Stamp auction 409 Wednesday 22 May 2024 11:00 Online live
International auction 410 Wednesday 12 June 2024 11:00 Online live
Internet auction 2407 Wednesday 17 July 2024 11:00 Online live