CONTACT US

STOCKHOLM Main office
Mail and visiting address

AB Philea
Svartensgatan 6
SE-116 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Business hours

Monday–Friday 10:00-17:00 by appointment

Phone: INT+46-8-640 09 78

Internet: www.philea.se

E-post
Bids:
bids@philea.se
Photo copies, scans:
scans@philea.se
Consignments:
consignments@philea.se
Payments, invoices:
payments@philea.se
Deliveries:
deliveries@philea.se
Auctions, other inquiries:
auction@philea.se
Philatelic inquiries:
philately@philea.se
Numismatic inquiries:
coins@philea.se
Customer service:
customerservice@philea.se
Göteborg Stefan Jonasson
Mail and visiting address

Prinsgatan 12, 3 tr
SE-413 05 Göteborg
Sweden

Business hours

Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00-18:00, Fridays 10:00-16:00, or by appointment.

Phone: INT+46-31-13 51 05

Email: stefan.jonasson@philea.se

Skåne/København Magnus Adler
Mail and visiting address

Gyllerogatan 1
SE-233 51 Svedala
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+72-208 42 78

Email: magnus.adler@philea.se

Uppsala Petri Huovinen
Mail and visiting address

Väderkvarnsgatan 35
SE-753 26 Uppsala
Sweden

Business hours

Mondays and Thursdays 11:00-17:00

Phone: INT+46-18-10 12 65

Email: petri@philea.se

Kalmar Tomas Karlsson
Mail and visiting address

Polhemsgatan 1
SE-392 39 Kalmar
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+46-480-150 90

Email: tomas@philea.se

Skara Olga Konovalova
Umeå Krister Jakobsson
Mail and visiting address

Karlsgårdsvägen 22
SE-922 32 Vindeln
Sweden

Business hours

By appointment

Phone: INT+46-70-626 13 80

Email: krister.jakobsson@philea.se

Örnsköldsvik/Husum Mattias Nilsson
Helsinki Jussi Paananen
Mail and visiting address

Asemamiehenkatu 4
FI-00520 Helsinki
Finland

Business hours

Wednesdays 13:00-19:00 or by appointment

Phone: INT+358-40-570 61 95

Email: juho.paananen@elisanet.fi