Auction calendar 2019–2020

Auction Date Time Type of auction Location
370 Thursday 22 August 16:00 International auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
371 Thursday 3 October 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 17 Saturday 9 November 11:00 Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
372 Thursday 21 November 16:00 Quality stamp auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
1950 Thursday 12 December 17:00 Mail-bid sale Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
373 Thursday 16 January 2020 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
374 Thursday 20 February 2020 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
375 Thursday 2 April 2020 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
Coin 18 Saturday 2 May 2020 Coin auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
376 Thursday 21 May 2020 16:00 Quality stamp auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm
377 Thursday 11 June 2020 16:00 Auction Svartensgatan 6, Stockholm