Contact us

Stockholm

Main office

Mail and visiting address:

AB Philea
Svartensgatan 6
SE-116 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Business hours: Monday–Friday 10am–5pm.
We extend our business hours in connection with auctions, etc. Please contact us for appointments at other times.


If you are visiting Stockholm, please contact us for directions on how to find us! We are about 5–10 minutes from the centre of Stockholm by car or subway.

Find us on the map (external link, in Swedish)

Phone:

INT+46-8-640 09 78

E-mail:
Bids: bids@philea.se
Photo copies, scans: scans@philea.se
Consignments: consignments@philea.se
Payments, invoices: payments@philea.se
Deliveries: deliveries@philea.se
Philatelic inquiries: philately@philea.se
Auctions, other inquiries: auction@philea.se
Numismatic inquiries: coins@philea.se
Customer service: customerservice@philea.se

Internet:

http://www.philea.se

Göteborg

Klas Norlén

Mail and visiting address:

(Temporary address until November):
c/o Klas Norlén
Prinsgatan 12, 3 tr
SE-413 05 Göteborg
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-70-20 35 691

E-mail:

klas.norlen@telia.com

Skåne/København

Magnus Adler

Mail and visiting address:

Gyllerogatan 1
SE-233 51 Svedala
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-72-208 42 78

E-mail:

magnus.adler@philea.se

Uppsala

Dan Hörnell

Mail and visiting address:

Väderkvarnsgatan 35
SE-753 26 Uppsala
Sweden

Business hours:

Monday–Thursday 9:30–16:30

Phone:

INT+46-18-10 12 65

E-mail:

dan@philea.se

 

Kalmar

Tomas Karlsson

Mail and visiting address:

Polhemsgatan 1
SE-392 39 Kalmar
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-480-150 90

Fax:

INT+46-480-150 06

E-mail:

tomas@philea.se

Karlshamn

Thomas Larsson

Mail and visiting address:

Samlartorget Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 74
SE-374 51 Karlshamn
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-70-667 89 56

E-mail:

thomas.larsson@philea.se

Skara

Gösta Karlsson

Mail and visiting address:

Tullportagatan 1 nb
SE-532 30 Skara
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-70-321 85 00

E-mail:

gosta@philea.se

 

Umeå

Krister Jakobsson

Mail and visiting address:

Karlsgårdsvägen 22
SE-922 32 Vindeln
Sweden

Business hours:

By appointment

Phone:

INT+46-70-626 13 80

E-mail:

krister.jakobsson
@philea.se

Örnsköldsvik/Husum

Mattias Nilsson

Phone:

INT+46-76-113 22 07

E-mail:

nilssonsmynthandel
@hotmail.com

Helsinki

Jussi Paananen

Mail and visiting address:

Opastinsilta 8E, 1st floor
FI-00520 Helsinki
Finland

Business hours:

Wednesdays 1pm–7pm or by appointment

Phone:

INT+46-358-40-570 61 95

E-mail:

juho.paananen@elisanet.fi